FOOD DISTRIBUTOR


Alain Royer Dairy Group is a reliable supplier and partner that combines 100 years of expertise in the dairy, cheese and ingredient industry.

Our purchasing power and our ability to handle your requests effectively make us a collaborator of choice.

PRODUCTS OFFERED

Baked Goods

Baked Goods

Alain Royer serves companies and workshops that make standardized or customized products to meet your requirements.


Learn More
Dairy Industry

Dairy Industry

Our team of professionals provides and purchases for processors a multitude of dairy products and ingredients. Depending on your application, we have standardized or customized products to meet your requirements.


Learn More
Foodservices (H.R.I.)

Foodservices (H.R.I.)

Alain Royer is a dedicated supplier for institutions, hotels and restaurants. We have standardized or customized products to meet your criteria and follow the strictest standards for your food needs.


Learn More
Nutrition

Sport Nutrition

We are an excellent provider of services and products for the processed food industry that offers nutritional value for performance or wellness.


Learn More
Confectionery

Confectionery

Alain Royer is a supplier of choice for the manufacturing and processing of fine and gourmet products. Let us provide you with standardized ingredients or tailor-made products to meet your business needs.


Learn More
Drinks and Beverages

Drinks and Beverages

Our team travels the world to stock up on products and ingredients that can make a difference in the creation and manufacturing of your drinks or beverages.


Learn More
MORE THAN
0
PRODUCTS
WE SERVE
0
PARTNERS
MORE THAN
0 YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE

STANDARDIZED OR CUSTOMIZED MILK PRODUCTS AND INGREDIENTS ACCORDING TO YOUR TYPES OF APPLICATIONS


See the page

OUR TEAM


Placeholder

Alain Royer

President


aroyer@aroyer.com
514-915-3415


Placeholder

Yves Lavoie

Vice-President, Export


ylavoie@aroyer.com
514-653-6020


Placeholder

Gilles Paradis

International Sales and Sourcing Manager


gparadis@aroyer.com
514-966-3415


Placeholder

Patrick Lemieux

National Sales Manager


plemieux@aroyer.com
514-941-0771


Placeholder

France Lavoie

Operations Manager


flavoie@aroyer.com
514-880-5508


Placeholder

Antonine Hezard

Technical Sales Manager


ahezard@arconsultant.com
416-254-7439


Placeholder

Randy Smith

Sales Representative
Ontario Territory


randy@rwlsalessolutions.com
416-553-4338


 
 

CONTACT US


Do not hesitate to contact us for all your needs.

Alain Royer – Dairy Group


Address 375 Roland-Therrien Blvd., Suite 240
Longueuil, Quebec
Canada J4H 4A6

 

Phone +1 450 651-0777

Email info@aroyer.com