CONTACT US

Contact us if you have any questions or require additional information.
Do not hesitate to let us know of your special needs.

Alain Royer – Dairy Group


375 Roland Therrien Blvd., Suite 240
Longueuil, Quebec
Canada J4H 4A6


Phone +1 450 651-0777

Email info@aroyer.com


OUR TEAM


Placeholder

Alain Royer

President


aroyer@aroyer.com
514-915-3415


Placeholder

Yves Lavoie

Vice President International Business Development


ylavoie@aroyer.com
514-653-6020


Placeholder

Gilles Paradis

Vice President Business Development


gparadis@aroyer.com
514-966-3415


Placeholder

Patrick Lemieux

Vice President National Sales


plemieux@aroyer.com
514-941-0771


Placeholder

France Lavoie

Operations Manager


flavoie@aroyer.com
514-880-5508


Placeholder

Randy Smith

Sales Representative
Ontario Territory


randy@rwlsalessolutions.com
416-553-4338


Placeholder

Tony Soltau

Business Development Manager


tsoltau@aroyer.com
647-401-4815


Placeholder

Sass Farahzaad

International Business Advisor


sass@aroyer.com
613-262-2111